Occupied Terrain  - Battle: Terrain. Only the Attacker may play Occupied Terrain. If the Attack is successful, and the Province
Occupied Terrain  - Battle: Terrain. Only the Attacker may play Occupied Terrain. If the Attack is successful, and the Province

Occupied Terrain

Last items in stock
€0.10
Tax included
Battle: Terrain. Only the Attacker may play Occupied Terrain. If the Attack is successful, and the Province would be destroyed, the Attacker must select one of the Defender's holdings which is destroyed, instead of the Province. (Errata: The Defender may also now play this card, and destruction of a Holding instead of the Province is now optional.)

 
Tipo
Estrategia
Coste
O
Rareza
Fija
Foco
1
Ampliación
Anvil of Dispair
AoD-Strategy
10 Items
No reviews
Comments (0)
No customer reviews for the moment.
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.