Imperial Assembly

Imperial Assembly

Derniers articles en stock
2,00 €
Avec taxes
Unique You must discard the Imperial Favor to bring the Imperial Assembly into play. Any player may, as a Limited action, discard the Imperial Favor to take control of the Imperial Assembly. Reaction: Before a player takes a Political action, bow the Imperial Assembly to prevent the action from being cancelled and its effects from being negated.

 
"The court is a battlefield with its own rules." - Miya Mashigai
Tipo
Recurso
Coste
8
Rareza
Promo
Ampliación
Promos
*PR-Holding
2 Produits
No reviews
Commentaires (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.