Panier
Il n'y a plus d'articles dans votre panier Doji's Guidance Exp
Derniers articles en stock
0,50 €
Avec taxes
Kami • Experienced • Unique
Crane Clan players may take the rulebook Favor Political Battle action even if they control no units at the current battlefield. Open: If you are a Crane Clan player, discard this card: Put a non-Unique Strategy with a Political ability in your discard pile into your hand.
Crane Clan players may take the rulebook Favor Political Battle action even if they control no units at the current battlefield. Open: If you are a Crane Clan player, discard this card: Put a non-Unique Strategy with a Political ability in your discard pile into your hand.
Commentaires (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.