Occupied Terrain

Occupied Terrain

Derniers articles en stock
0,10 €
Avec taxes
Battle: Terrain. Only the Attacker may play Occupied Terrain. If the Attack is successful, and the Province would be destroyed, the Attacker must select one of the Defender's holdings which is destroyed, instead of the Province. (Errata: The Defender may also now play this card, and destruction of a Holding instead of the Province is now optional.)

 
Tipo
Estrategia
Coste
O
Rareza
Común
Foco
1
Ampliación
Emerald Edition
EmE-Strategy
5 Produits
No reviews
Commentaires (0)
Aucun avis n'a été publié pour le moment.
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.